Irreplaceable by Angela Graham

18105943
About the Book:
It wasn’t his fault she lay broken and battered. He wasn’t responsible for the injuries covering her bruised body.
Her heart, however, told a different story. She endured the pain of its jagged edges as it shattered against her chest, ripping through the hope she once held. Her spirit was broken, and only one man was to blame for that.
Cassandra Clarke had known better than to trust her all to a man like Logan West. She’d thought he was different—a better man than he’d portrayed to others. A man worth risking it all for.
But she was wrong, and would never make that mistake again.
What happens when you question everything you longed to believe—deny all emotions you still hold for a man unworthy of them?

Faced with Logan’s persistence, Cassandra must find the strength to keep her guard up or risk falling again for the one man her body feels…is irreplaceable.

This book is intended for mature audiences.

547279_172574539595701_445289847_n
My Review: 5 Stars
First thing I have to mention is that Irreplaceable starts off right where Inevitable ends. And of course this book ends with a cliffhanger just like the last book.

Right away I was sucked into the drama that is the life of Cassandra. She is going through so much stuff and doesn’t know what to do. Should she trust Logan? Should she forgive him for what he said to her? How does she feel about his ex Natasha being back? Or should she just forget everything they had and just walk away for good?

Logan is trying desperately though out the whole book to make Cassie believe in him and their relationship again while trying to deal with his own drama of having Natasha around trying to be around Oliver. Logan doesn’t know what she is up to showing up all of a sudden but he intends to find out. He just wants desperately to have Cassie in his life no matter what.

I absolutely loved this book. I was wrapped up in all of the ups and downs of Cassandra and Logan. There were a couple of twists but not too many. I can’t wait to get the next story and see how this story ends. A happy ending or another twist. 🙂

1146440_3329997145041_1649133330_n
Author Bio:
I am happily married to my husband of five years, have three wonderful children and a beautiful feline companion that keeps me company during late night writing binges.
My love of reading has been life long but it was in early 2012 when I was inspired to finally put pen to paper and write my first story. Since then I haven’t been able to stop, fueled purely by my passion to write a story and create characters that readers will enjoy.
New Adult romances are my go to books to read as well as to write. They are young, fresh and full of hope. What’s not to love!
“Just don’t give up trying to do what you really want to do. Where there is love and inspiration, I don’t think you can go wrong.”
– Ella Fitzgerald

Leave a comment