HIS by DAWN ROBERTSON

Hisamazon
Remember, this is the LAST Hers series book!
(This also opens the Bikers of the Hell’s Renegades for the new series that is beginning with Ryker! https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23161040-ryker)
histeaser
Synopsis:
I am a Failure.
I am a Wife.
I am a Business Woman.
I am Bold.
I am Broken.
I am Lonely.
I am Strong.The only person who has ever fought for me, will only fight with me now. After finally letting my walls crumble for a man, he has destroyed me from the inside out. I should have known that a broken bitch like me would never get a happily ever after. What did I expect?

But what he doesn’t realize is, I am not going to let him walk away so easily. He turned my world upside down, and now I will do the same to his. I just pray our daughter doesn’t become collateral damage.

I am Seven James-Parker, and this is the second part to my story.

Low-key portrait of scary man with evil eyes
My Review:
I really enjoyed His by Dawn Robertson. I think it takes off right at the end of This Girl Stripped. In fact Dawn even incorporated some of the end of the book into His, I’m assuming to kind of catch the reader up. It’s a good idea to read Seven’s Diary before His because you will understand it a little more. In his Levi and Seven are back in her hometown. They are trying to live a more quiet life and settle down a little. Seven has also agreed to find a person to help take over her company. It’s really hard for her though. Oh yeah and she is pregnant…. Again… Also through in the owner of the club that she and Levi met in who is trying to get money out of them by threatening to release some video of them taken in the club. I think Seven handles everything like a champ and she doesn’t even have a nervous breakdown. I think His is a good ending to the Hers Series and a good beginning to the MC series starting with Ryker.
5 Stars
His4 His2
HisCollageCharacters
Leave a Reply

