Seven’s Diary by Dawn Robertson

unnamed

Happy Release Day!

Seven’s Diary: A Novella is LIVE!

Since y’all have read Hers, and really wanted more of Seven James…Dawn Robertson decided to go back to where it all began. Seven’s Diary is a short story that tells us more about her and how she became the woman she is today.

Once upon a time, I had a life before Levi.
It’s a time that is sometimes hard for me to remember.
But with our lives on the brink of disaster caused only by my own actions, and solely my past… It is time for me to give the world a look at my deepest and sometimes darkest thoughts.

This is Seven’s Domme Diary. 
A look at life before Levi.
A peek into life before Hers.
Will you ever be able to look at Seven the same again?

Disclaimer: Seven’s Diary is a short story, approximately 17,125 words which takes place BEFORE Hers. We learn more about Seven James, and questions that we were left wondering after Hers are answered. This is not a full novel. 

This book contains adult content, MMF situations as well as FFM situations.

Right now, Seven’s Diary is live on
Amazon & Nook!
Get your copy today!

Amazon – http://goo.gl/dl16Sl
Nook: http://goo.gl/vXGzBO

Leave a Reply

National Day Calendar

Fun, unusual and forgotten designations on our calendar.

S.E. Hall Author's Blog

Hang out with S.E.Hall

Fi's Fiery Reads

Fulfill Your Burning Desire

Book Reviews| The Book Enthusiast

where authors and readers connect

My Family's Heart

I Cater To Romance Authors Of All Types

Sinful Reviews

My name is Teresa, I made this page to help promote all of the wonderful books and authors that I have come in contact with

VampGoddess's Literary Domain

Welcome Literary Vampires!

Tara Simone Books

Author of VACATIONISTA, available July 17, 2013

reading past my bedtime

Sometimes finishing a good book is worth staying up past your bedtime

Romancebookworm's Reviews

Book Reviews, interesting tidbits and things I want to share.

